Women’s Quad Series

T20 Matches to kick start the 2014/15 representative season. Cricket NSW will host the Women’s T20 Quad Series at BISP2 this weekend with matches Read more

State Club Challenge

Mark Taylor Oval to host key representative match. Northern District will play Newcastle in the annual State Club Challenge at Mark Taylor Oval on Sunday Read more

Technical: Bowler attempting to run out non-striker before delivery

In the 5th ODI between England and Sri Lanka at Birmingham 3 June 2014 England's wicket-keeper batsman, Jos Buttler, was run out at the non-striker's Read more

Scorer Training Courses

NSWCUSA is offering two training courses for those who are keen to learn a new skill. Have you ever thought about learning how to score a cricket match Read more

Greg Davidson joins the CA National Umpire Panel

Cricket Australia has announced the 2014-15 National Umpire Panel. The umpires have been selected by the Umpire High Performance Panel and include two Read more

Umpire panels selected and announced for Country Cricket NSW 2014-15

The Country Cricket NSW Umpire Sub Committee met at Cricket NSW on 2 June 2014 and selected the umpire panels for season 2014-15. Two panels were selected Read more

No results for the current season
No results for the current season